Signature Programs

Contact

WESTMARK SCHOOL
5461 Louise Avenue
Encino, California 91316
Phone: (818) 986-5045
Fax: (818) 986-2605

HEAD OF SCHOOL
Claudia Koochek
ckoochek@westmarkschool.org

ADMISSIONS
Cindy Goodman
Director of Admissions
cgoodman@westmarkschool.org

LOWER SCHOOL
Marla Yukelson
Director of Lower School
myukelson@westmarkschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL
Jennifer Terris Feldman
Director of Upper School
jterris@westmarkschool.org

COLLEGE
Katharine Gibson
College Counselor
kgibson@westmarkschool.org

DEVELOPMENT
Tracey Hughes
Interim Director of Advancement/Development
thughes@westmarkschool.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Lori Shackel
Director of Advancement/Marketing & Communications
lshackel@westmarkschool.org

BUSINESS OFFICE
Steve Taylor
Director of Finance and Operations
staylor@westmarkschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Julie Porter
Director of Middle School
jporter@westmarkschool.org

STUDENT LIFE
Sarah Hamilton
Director of Student Life
shamilton@westmarkschool.org

SUPPORT SERVICES
Julie Reid
School Counselor
jreid@westmarkschool.org

TECHNOLOGY
Bobbie Gray
IT Manager
bgray@westmarkschool.org