Signature Programs

Calendar

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
F
Tue, Feb 26
A
Wed, Feb 27
B
Thu, Feb 28
C
Read Across America Day
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
E
Wed, Mar 6
A
Thu, Mar 7
B
Fri, Mar 8
C
Sat, Mar 9
Annual WPA Auction and Gala
-
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
E
WPA General Meeting
-
Room 105
Test
-
Thu, Mar 14
A
Spring Musical Performance
-
Fri, Mar 15
B
Spring Musical Performance
-
Sat, Mar 16
Spring Musical Performance
-