Signature Programs

Calendar

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Camp Funtime Open House
-
Wed, May 1
F
Deaf Expo
-
Sat, May 4
AET Conference at Westmark
-
Sun, May 5
Spring Open House
-
Mon, May 6
A
Tue, May 7
B
Thu, May 9
D
Sat, May 11
Grad Nite
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
F
Senior Beach Day
-
Tue, May 14
A
WPA General Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
D
Sat, May 18
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
E
Tue, May 21
F
Wed, May 22
A
Thu, May 23
B
Athletics Assembly
-
Fri, May 24
C
Sat, May 25