Admissions

Contact

Head of School : Claudia Koochek ckoochek@westmarkschool.org

Westmark School
5461 Louise Avenue
Encino, California 91316
Phone: 818-986-5045 ▪
Fax: 818-986-2605
DIRECTIONS

ADMISSIONS:

Cindy Goodman
Director of Admissions
cgoodman@westmarkschool.org

BUSINESS OFFICE:

Steve Taylor
Director of Finance and Operations
staylor@westmarkschool.org

LOWER SCHOOL:

Jennifer Spellman
Director of Lower School
jspellman@westmarkschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL:

Paul Curtis
Interim Director of Middle School
pcurtis@westmarkschool.org

UPPER SCHOOL:

Marissa DeSiena
Interim Director of Upper School
mdesiena@westmarkschool.org

STUDENT LIFE:

Sarah Hamilton
Director of Student Life
shamilton@westmarkschool.org

COLLEGE:

Katharine Gibson
College Counselor
kgibson@westmarkschool.org

SUPPORT SERVICES:

Jeri Rochman
Director of Support Services
jrochman@westmarkschool.org

DEVELOPMENT

Nancy Nichols
Director of Advancement/Development
nnichols@westmarkschool.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lori Shackel
Director of Advancement/Marketing & Communications
lshackel@westmarkschool.org

TECHNOLOGY:

Bobbie Gray
Technology Support Specialist
bgray@westmarkschool.org

Powered by Finalsite